Scripture Union, Northern Ireland

Missions 2021


In Summer 2021 Scripture Union will… 

1. Continue to recruit volunteers, investing in them and providing opportunities to serve

2. Endeavour to open the Bible creatively with children and young people in person

3. Remain committed to the safety and wellbeing of all volunteers, children, young people and their families

2021 Missions

Our mission teams are looking forward to this summer’s activities, with a mix of fun and games, all centred around opening the Bible with children and young people!

Due to COVID restrictions and guidelines, please note that all children and young people will need to be pre–registered online for the missions they want to attend this year. Check out the links to the relevant Facebook pages below for details from each of our mission teams about when and how to register


MISSIONS

DATES

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ballycastle CSSM

2–6 August


ballycastle@suni.co.uk

Ballycrochan CSSM

9–13 August


ballycrochan@suni.co.uk

Ballyduff Shine 

26–29 July


ballyduff@suni.co.uk

Ballyholme CSSM 

5–9 & 12–16 July

 

ballyholme@suni.co.uk

Ballysally Impact 

2–6 August 

 

ballysally@suni.co.uk

Ballywalter CSSM 

12–16 July 

 

ballywalter@suni.co.uk

Castlerock CSSM 

5–9 & 12–16 July

 

castlerock@suni.co.uk

Cranfield CSSM 

12–16 & 19–23 July

 

cranfield@suni.co.uk

Crossroads Finaghy

9–13 August

 

crossroads@suni.co.uk

Engage Antrim

2–6 August

 

engageantrim@suni.co.uk

Enniskillen 360

5–9 July

 

enniskillen@suni.co.uk

Lisnaskea Connect

2–6 August 

 

lisnaskea@suni.co.uk

Loughbrickland Connect

26–30 July

 

loughbrickland@suni.co.uk

Newtownbreda CSSM 

26–30 July

 

newtownbreda@suni.co.uk

Portavogie & Cloughy CSSM

19–23 July

 

portavogie.cloughey@suni.co.uk

Portballintrae CSSM

5–9 & 12–16 July

 

portballintrae@suni.co.uk

Portrush CSSM

5–9 & 12–16 July

 

portrush@suni.co.uk

Portstewart CSSM

5–9 & 12–16 July

 

portstewart@suni.co.uk

Roe Valley CSSM

9–13 August

 

roevalley@suni.co.uk


FAQs

How can we continue to support the work of SUNI?

What will be done with the information I gave to SU at time of booking?  

For our full privacy policy please click here.

Further Information

For more information on Scripture Union NI Camps please contact the Camps and Missions Staff Team at missions@suni.co.uk

 

Cookies

This site uses cookies to improve your experience while navigating through it. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookie Policy.